Canberra Heat

Team Short Name:
Sue Jenkins
Ast. Coach:
Jenny Budd
2Ast. Coach:
Maddie Clayden
Courtney Martin

CBR Heat Women 

Canberra Heat Volleyball Club is the longest serving club in the Australian Volleyball League.  The club fields both Men's and Women's teams in the Australian Volleyball League.  Players are selected from the Volleyball ACT affiliated clubs and junior representative programs. Most players were originally identified through the Canberra Heat Volleyball Academy.

The Canberra Heat Women have been developing well over the last few seasons securing a place in the 'Final Four' in 2015,, a sivler medal in 2018 Australian Volleyball League and a bronze in the 2018 AVL Championships..  They are looking to produce some solid performances on the back of a strong preseason.

Kathryn Moloney1222631.382212315
Ashley Rogge12611132221059321856
Charlotte Di Maria63111
Emily Hargreaves61.43
Georgia Clayden692411451.791671010621319
Georgia Niedermeier132111342.33453631614540
Holly Mallet80121175101.562033325775115
Jacqui Jones27343111210
Jamie Clayden216161.97166
Madeline Clayden45441421.51542614386110
Rebecca Walter793106241.68112017626219
Sarah Quilter3135931.27217
Tatjana Pohl422216561
Tessa Barbour10218131111474341327
Victoria Kamholtz53989891.918091030125

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD League Points
2 0 0 0 0 0 0

Latest matches

Date Team Location Match Result
08.11.2017 19:00 Centre of ExcellenceHome
11.11.2017 17:00 QLD PiratesAway
12.11.2017 10:00 QLD PiratesAway
18.11.2017 15:00 QLD PiratesHome
19.11.2017 11:00 QLD PiratesHome